Modern Magic Box Set

The world is full of magic, but only those with power can see it.

Modern Magic is a series of connected standalone novels featuring sassy heroines and swoon-worthy heroes in a magical world populated by a vast multitude of supernaturals - from relatively innocuous fairies, to dangerous Dark Fae, with shifters, zombie bunnies, magic llamas, and goblin assassins in between.

This box set includes the first three full-length novels in the series and the prequel short story.

Contains: Modern Magic, Accidental Magic, Insidious Magic, Treacherous Magic

Available now!

Modern Magic Box Set

Powered by Froala Editor

Muse Interrupted Newsletter

Want to find out when the newest Nicole Hall book hits the shelves? Sign up for the weekly Muse Interrupted newsletter. You’ll get a welcome gift, the Modern Magic ebook, plus new release info, giveaways, exclusive content, and previews of new books especially for fans.